2018 EMCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 6
Runs 27
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .340
Slugging % .406
Home Runs 4
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
Enterprise State Community College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Northwest Florida State College
Max Bruner Classic
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Northwest Florida State College
Max Bruner Classic
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-3
Enterprise State Community College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
H
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
A
Wed Feb 28
at
1:00 PM
University of West Alabama JV
A
Wed Feb 28
at
3:30 PM
University of West Alabama JV
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
1:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
H
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
University of West Alabama JV
A
Sun Mar 11
at
3:30 PM
University of West Alabama JV
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Jones County Junior College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
5:00 PM
Jones County Junior College *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
6:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
5:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
East Central Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
5:00 PM
East Central Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 10
at
12:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
7:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
5:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
5:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Wed May 02
vs
7:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
* Conference
^ Division